A A A A

U bent hier: Haviland » Preventie » Medewerkers

Team preventie

Callens

Bert Callens

Functie: preventieadviseur
E-mail: bert.callens@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.64
Heyninck

Tinka Heyninck

Functie: preventieadviseur - noodinterventieplanningsadviseur
E-mail: tinka.heyninck@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.24
Royaert

Werner Royaert

Functie: preventieadviseur
E-mail: werner.royaert@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.62
Leemans

Sarah Leemans

Functie: preventieadviseur
E-mail: sarah.leemans@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.53
Sevenants

Mark Sevenants

Functie: preventieadviseur
E-mail: mark.sevenants@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.46
Herbosch

Sander Herbosch

Functie: preventieadviseur
E-mail: sander.herbosch@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.65

Diensthoofd

Smolders

Marc Smolders

Functie: diensthoofd preventie en noodinterventieplanning
E-mail: marc.smolders@haviland.be Telefoon: 02/467.11.63